Say Hello

Get in touch and see what Big Fish can do for your business

Get in touch – we love to talk!

Don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need more information about one of our clients or want to talk through the possible PR opportunities that await your health and fitness business.

Contact:

Big Fish Public Relations Ltd.
14 Canon Close, Rochester
Kent. ME1 3EN

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Createability, Leisure-net, Our People, Retention Guru, Quest/NBS and Right Directions:
Abigail Harris at abigail@bigfishpublicrelations.co.uk
or 07738 331019

ReferAll:
Amanda Baker  at amanda@bigfishpublicrelations.co.uk
or 07976 757499

Head of Digital and Social Media:
Jo Coumbe at jo@bigfishpublicrelations.co.uk
or 07890 056475

Precor UK:
Julie Fisher at julie@bigfishpublicrelations.co.uk
or +1(949)2019885 (8 hours behind the UK)

Trafford Leisure:
Sarah Lloyd at sarah@bigfishpublicrelations.co.uk
or 07801 234369

Oldham Community Leisure, Impulse Leisure or tmactive:
Vicky Kiernander at vicky@bigfishpublicrelations.co.uk
or 07812 381924

DataHub and fibodo:
Wendy Golledge at wendy@bigfishpublicrelations.co.uk
or 07921 319517